## **Composition of Committees**

## **Audit Committee**

Name of Director	DIN	Designation
Mr. Pattamadai Natarajasarma Vijay	00049992	Chairperson
Mr. Methuku Nagesh	01634324	Member
Mr. Venu Madhava Kaparthy	00021669	Member

## **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Name of Director	DIN	Designation
Mr. Methuku Nagesh	01634324	Chairperson
Ms. Mini Manikantan	09663184	Member
Mr. Venu Madhava Kaparthy	00021669	Member

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Name of Director	DIN	Designation
Mr. Pattamadai Natarajasarma Vijay	00049992	Chairperson
Mr. Methuku Nagesh	01634324	Member
Mr. Sadhanala Venkata Rao	02906370	Member